Thu, Jun 30

|

McMorran Place Plaza

Summer on the Plaza

Join us on the plaza for free live entertainment every weekend all summer long!

Summer on the Plaza

Time & Location

1 more dates

Jun 30, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM

McMorran Place Plaza, 701 McMorran Blvd, Port Huron, MI 48060, USA

About The Event

Join us on the plaza for free live entertainment every weekend all summer long! Downtown Port Huron's very own Casey's will be operating our bar as "Casey's on the Plaza". Visit Casey's on the Plaza and you'll find our newly renovated Memorial Room with an updated bar area and indoor seating. If you prefer being outdoors, slip outside to our beer garden. Equipped with outdoor seating and fire place below the hanging lights, the beer garden is the ideal environment to relax and mingle. The Plaza also features newly placed turf, the McLaren Main Stage and a splash pad for the kids!

Enjoy live music Thursday, Friday and Saturday and discover why the McMorran Place Plaza is the place to be this summer!

Thursday, June 9:

Casey's on the Plaza 6:30 - 8:30 PM 

Paul Shonk: Acoustic Rock   

Thursday, June 30:

Casey's on the Plaza 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Greg Hind (from LRB): Acoustic Classic

 

Friday, July 1:

McLaren Main Stage 8:00 - 10:00 PM

Gobies Classic: Rock   

Saturday, July 2:

McLaren Main Stage 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Ian Smith & Company: 70s, 80s, 90s Classics         

 

Thursday, July 7:

Casey's on the Plaza 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Greg Hind (from LRB): Acoustic Classic   

Friday, July 8:

McLaren Main Stage 8:00 - 10:00 PM

The Fabulous Henhouse Boys: Rockabilly 

 

Saturday, July 9:

McLaren Main Stage 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Big Pappa & the Machine: Classic Rock       

 

Thursday, July 14:

Casey's on the Plaza 6:30 - 8:30 PM

The Keynote Sisters: Acoustic Pop   

Friday, July 15:

McLaren Main Stage 8:00 - 10:00 PM

Rick Matle & Sheila Landis: Jazz & Blues

 

Saturday, July 16:

McLaren Main Stage 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Blue Blaze: Rock & Blues            

 

Thursday, July 21:

Casey's on the Plaza 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Paul Shonk: Acoustic Rock   

Friday, July 22:

McLaren Main Stage 8:00 - 10:00 PM

Kathleen Murray Band: R & B   

Saturday, July 23:

McLaren Main Stage 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Kaylyn Pace: Country       

 

Thursday, July 28:

Casey's on the Plaza 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Bob Kerrigan: Acoustic Rock   

Friday, July 29:

McLaren Main Stage 8:00 - 10:00 PM

Blitz & Ian Smith: Acoustic Classic Rock  

 

Saturday, July 30:

McLaren Main Stage 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Proud Naturals: Smooth Power Pop    

 

Friday, August 5:

McLaren Main Stage 8:00 - 10:00 PM

The Fabulous Henhouse Boys: Rockabilly   

Saturday, August 6:

McLaren Main Stage 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Lisa Mary: Country   

 

Friday, August 12:

McLaren Main Stage 8:00 - 10:00 PM

Blitz & Ian Smith: Acoustic Classic Rock   

Saturday, August 13:

McLaren Main Stage 7:00 - 9:00 PM

The Persuasion Band: R & B, Motown, Classic Rock       

 

Friday, August 19:

McLaren Main Stage 8:00 - 10:00 PM 

DJ Rick: 80s, 90s, 2000s   

Saturday, August 20:

McLaren Main Stage 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Los Gringos: Classic Rock        

 

Friday, August 26:

McLaren Main Stage 8:00 - 10:00 PM

Blue Blaze: Rock & Blues 

 

Saturday, August 27:

McLaren Main Stage 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Vavoom: Rock

Share This Event